Elected City Officials

Meet the City of Walker Commission!  Individual contact information can be found on each member's page or you may send an email to the entire Commission by clicking here.


 L to R, City Clerk Sarah Bydalek, Commissioners Steven Gilbert, Carol Glanville and Melanie Grooters, Mayor Gary Carey Jr., Commissioners Sandra Howland, Roxanne Deschaine and Dan Kent, Assistant City Manager Frank Wash and City Manager Darrel Schmalzel