Federal/State/County Officials

Federal Officials
President of the United States, Joe Biden
U.S. Senators, Gary C. Peters  and Debbie Stabenow
2nd District Congressman, Representative Bill Huizenga

State Officials
Governor, Gretchen Whitmer
Attorney General, Dana Nessel
Secretary of State, Jocelyn Benson
28th District State Senator,
74th District State Representative, Mark Huizenga

County Commissioner
6th District, Stan Stek